

## **OUR MANAGEMENT**

## DETAILS OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF OUR COMPANY

As per the Articles of Association of our Company, we are required to have not less than 3 (Three) Directors and not more than 15 (Fifteen) Directors on our Board, subject to provisions of Section 149 of Companies Act, 2013. As on date of this Draft Red Herring Prospectus, our Board consists of Directors, Seven (7) out of which Four (4) are Executive Director, Four (4) are Non-Executive Director out of which Three (3) are Independent Directors. Mr. Ved Prakash is the Managing Director of our company.

S. No.	Name	DIN	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Ved Prakash	08591808	Executive	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	08218434	Executive	Director
3.	Mr. Pranav Singh Chadha	08218407	Executive	Director
4.	Ms. Simrati Kaur	10432136	Executive	Director
5.	Ms. Richa Takkar	09055080	Non-Executive	Non-Independent Director
6.	Mr. Manoj Kumar Verma	10472822	Non-Executive	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Sunil Kumar Mehdiratta	01963477	Non-Executive	Independent Director
8.	Mr. Steve Austin Pereira	08566688	Non-Executive	Independent Director